Mark Your Calendar Diary On Us: Griff, Yungblud, Kim Petras Are Gearing Up For This Sunday's 2021 MTV EMAs (Nov 14!) Here Are All the Performers & Presenters.

Mark Your Calendar Diary On Us: Griff, Yungblud, Kim Petras Are Gearing Up For This Sunday's  2021 MTV EMAs! Here Are All the Performers & Presenters.

"The 2021 MTV EMAs will be held at the Papp László Budapest Sportaréna in Hungary on Sunday, Nov. 14. The show, hosted by Saweetie and featuring World Stage headliner OneRepublic, will broadcast live on MTV in 180 countries from 9 to 11 pm CET. (That translates to 3 to 5 p.m. ET, noon to 2 p.m. PT.)

Justin Bieber leads with eight nominations. Doja Cat and Lil Nas X each have six nods. Olivia Rodrigo, The Kid LAROI and Ed Sheeran each have five.

The theme of this year’s show is “Music for ALL.” Bruce Gillmer and Richard Godfrey are executive producers. Debbie Phillips and Chloe Mason are producers.

Here are all the performers and presenters on this year’s show.

Performers:
Ed Sheeran
Imagine Dragons with J.I.D
Maluma
Måneskin
Kim Petras
YUNGBLUD
Griff
girl in red
Saweetie
OneRepublic

Presenters:
Rita Ora
Ryan Tedder (OneRepublic)
Olly Alexander (Years & Years)
DJ/producer Joel Corry
Brazilian singer Manu Gavassi
Model Winnie Harlow
WWE star Drew McIntyre

Fans can follow the show onInstagram, TikTok, Twitter and Facebook and follow the social conversation using #MTVEMA." - Billboard.com


  

 

👇 Scroll Down to Leave a Facebook or Disqus Comment!
    Disqus Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 Leave a comment:

Post a Comment


Site Archive