The Category is... Oscar Weekend 2021! 'Hollywood's Biggest Night'🎸πŸ₯πŸ’₯πŸŽ₯🎞🎬 Airing Sunday, April 25th at 8 p.m. EST or 5 p.m. PST Live On ABC!

Filming at Los Angeles Landmark Union Station in Downtown and thee Dolby Theatre in Hollywood. How to watch, what time and everything you need to know about the Oscars. Everything you should know... revealing continuing  pre-show/pre-party details, only here at INYIM Media over this festive weekend!
Ceremony Deets!:
 
Live Sunday, April 25th at 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT on ABC

See it for free over-the-air on your local ABC station. If you're a cable or satellite subscriber, ABC is part of your lineup! 

The ABC app and abc.com by authenticating with your provider. 

Subscribe instantly with streaming services like Hulu Live TV, YouTubeTV, AT&T TV and FuboTV– many of these services offer a free trial as well.

Outside of the U.S.? Check your international local listings.

No matter how you watch join the #Oscars conversation across the Academy's social media outlets including our FB (business). Which you can freely and kindly like our page, share us! www.facebook.com/ItsNotYouItsMeMedia/ TWITTER: www.twitter.com/itsnotyouitsme


πŸ‘‡ Scroll Down to Leave a Facebook or Disqus Comment!
    Disqus Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 Leave a comment:

Post a Comment

Site Archive