Bullseye






Bruno Sharif, Cedrik Schmidt and Victor Donatz shot by Arne Grugel and styled by Esteban Pomar with SS20 pieces from Gucci, for the "OLYMPIC" issue of Fucking Young! magazine. Bruno Sharif, Cedrik Schmidt and Victor Donatz shot by Arne Grugel and styled by Esteban Pomar with SS20 pieces from Gucci, for the “OLYMPIC” issue of Fucking Young! magazine.

Get your copy of Fucking Young! SS20 “OLYMPIC” issue HERE!

Model from Modelwerk: Bruno Sharif @bruno_sharif, Cedrik Schmidt @cedrikschmidt, Victor Donatz @victordonatz
Photographer: Arne Grugel @arnegrugel
Stylist: Esteban Pomar @esteban_pomar
Set Design: Alin Bosnoyan @alinbosnoyan
Producer: Virginia Hernandez @_virhernandez
Hair: Diego Fraile @diegofraile_
Make-up: Gianluca Verdini @gianluca.venerdini
Photographer Assistant: Matthias Steinkraus @matthias_steinkraus
Stylist Assistant: Ian Alvarado @ialvaradop
Director: Agustin Farias @agustinfar
DOP: Peter Garajszki @peter.garajszki
Camera Assistant/Cinematographer: Felicitas Yang @oxygyrus
Gaffer: Leo Kairat @leonhardkairat
Music Supervision: Mosche: @mosche.co
Music Composition & Production: Camila Fuchs @camilafuchs___














๐Ÿ‘‡ Scroll Down to Leave a Facebook or Disqus Comment!
    Disqus Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 Leave a comment:

Post a Comment