Thee Honest & Spell Binding New Tune "Paper Thin" From Lianne La Havas Will Send You Into A Musical Trance!

Thee British pop/soul kitten Lianne La Havas has unleashed a super far out truth spellinding tune "Paper Thin". Off her third self- titled record, Lianne La Havas, set to unleash on July 17th courtesy of Nonesuch label. “Paper Thin,” is a hypnotic tall glass of honest milk.

 Thee self-produced jam is a bittersweet euphoric wonderland. It's inescapable angelic sonics send you into a corner of musical bliss. Lianne said the following about thee project:

“I’ve tapped into the best and worst parts of me. While I didn’t expect this to be the direction of my new music, it’s my reality and it’s driven by emotion. I dare say that this is the closest I’ve gotten to a pure expression so far.”

Its been over 5 years since we last heard from this delovely delightful songbird. She also spilled during her NME mag interview:

“Wanting to make a complete piece of work that meant something that had a story just took a little bit of time,” she said. “It’s not planned, I just wanted it to be right, and then I finally felt it was ready.”

Without further ado, get into thee La Havas groove with thee current noise blaring from our speakerphones "Paper Thin"!

Tracklist 4 thee ‘Lianne La Havas’ record:

1. ‘Bittersweet’
2. ‘Read My Mind’
3. ‘Green Papaya’
4. ‘Can’t Fight’
5. ‘Paper Thin’
6. ‘Weird Fishes’
7. ‘Please Don’t Make Me Cry’
8. ‘Seven Times’
9. ‘Courage’
10. ‘Sour Flower’

👇 Scroll Down to Leave a Facebook or Disqus Comment!
    Disqus Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 Leave a comment:

Post a Comment

Site Archive