Musique Digs For You Kiddas: Part 171

You know the drill kiddas. Enter the musique of our souls which makes our character who we are (Pss, continue tipping us on your favorites. We adore that you dig our playlists but we like to hear every now and then what yall are listening to as well.) Here's the latest mix of indie-rock-pop-soul-funk (some remixed) tunes we currently have shuffling on our speakerphones! Indulge yourselves as always ladies and gentlemen...

| Last Musique Digs For You Kiddas: Part 170 |

Artist: KFlay
Tune: This Baby Don’t Cry (Official Audio)

Artist: Kim Petras
Tune: Sweet Spot

Artist: Kylie Minogue
Tune: New York City (Official Audio)

Artist: Light Scene Factory
Tune: Runaway

Artist: Madonna
Tune: Rise

Artist: NCT 127
Tune: Superhuman

๐Ÿ‘‡ Scroll Down to Leave a Facebook or Disqus Comment!
    Disqus Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 Leave a comment:

Post a Comment