The Black Keys Unleash New Far-Out Tune “Eagle Birds”

American rock band The Black Keys have been shaking and groovin' since 2001. The bad boys who hail from Akron, Ohio, comprised of Dan Auerbach (guitar & vocals) and Patrick Carney aka Mister Michelle Branch on drums.

Their latest brand new spankin' jam entitled "Eagle Bird" is a saucy far-out number equipped with all the shake rattle and roll necessary! Having just divulged that their ninth studio record “Let’s Rock” is coming our way, their first in five years. It's the follow-up to 2014’s Turn Blue. The funky blues-alternative rock mates also announced their first tour in four years. "Eagle Birds" is actually thee album’s second serving, following their first single “Lo/Hi”.

According to the duo, they "wrote, tracked live, and produced “Let’s Rock” at Dan Auerbach’s studio Easy Eye Sound in Nashville." Exclaiming, "The record is like a homage to electric guitar,” Patrick Carney spills. “We took a simple approach and trimmed all the fat like we used to.”

So get into the rock groove with ItsNotYouItsMe latest hit parade with The Black Keys and their yummy smash “Eagle Birds”!

01 “Shine A Little Light”
02 “Eagle Birds”
03 “Lo/Hi”
04 “Walk Across The Water”
05 “Tell Me Lies”
06 “Every Little Thing”
07 “Get Yourself Together”
08 “Sit Around And Miss You”
09 “Go”
10 “Breaking Down”
11 “Under The Gun”
12 “Fire Walk With Me”

“Let’s Rock” is out 6/28 via Easy Eye Sound/Nonesuch Records. Pre-order it here.

👇 Scroll Down to Leave a Facebook or Disqus Comment!
    Disqus Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 Leave a comment:

Post a Comment