Allow Us To Introduce Yall To Joseph Da Rin aka Young Franco And His Electric Funky Tunes!

Allow us to introduce you carebears to Joseph Da Rin aka Young Franco, an Aussie DJ and record producer hailing from the beautiful down south. He's been on the musical map for quite some time now but we are shining a light on his most recent stellar tracks.

The tunes, "Otherside" featuring Reva DeVito & Golden Vessel and "Girls Don't  Cry" featuring Maribelle are sleek electric numbers ready to get your sway in from left to right. With hypnotic basslines and catchy chorus hooks, it'll keep you wanting eagerly for me.

Shocking you right down to your musical souls, get into the Young Franco groove by pressing play with thee latest ItsNotYouItsMe hit parade "Otherside" and "Girls Don't  Cry"!

๐Ÿ‘‡ Scroll Down to Leave a Facebook or Disqus Comment!
    Disqus Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 Leave a comment:

Post a Comment